Cosmic Love

The further you are, the closer I feel to you.

Our connection is not based on the physical, so it only makes sense.

Therefore, 3D rules and protocol do not apply.

I am me.

You are you.

Without you doing you, I would not be continuously inspired to keep doing me.

Not for you, but for me.

By appreciating and valuing you, I inadvertently become a better me.

I progress in the directions I am aiming.

It feels effortless.

Mainly because you are supporting my growth every step of the way in spirit, but also because you are away from me physically and I have the freedom to blossom.

While 3D is temporary, 5D is ever present. You can be you wherever you are, with whomever you’re with.

Your energy flows to the core of my being.

I feel you.

I see you.

And when I focus intently, you are with me…whenever I want you to be, doing whatever it is I want to do with you.

We don’t need to talk.

We don’t need a title to “make it official”.

We don’t even need to see each other; but when we do, it is exhilarating for both of us.

I am here…

So filled with unconditional love, I am radiating from the inside out.

Love that has grown and been cultivated through my experiences of dealing with you,

just being you.

Cosmic Love

Leave a Reply

